(PDF) The Takeshi Kovacs Collection Free Download

Publisher: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
ISBN10: 1473221080
ISBN13: 9781473221086
Tags: PDF Download, Free Download
Language: en
Physical Form: eBook
Size: Medium
Type: PDF

(PDF) The Takeshi Kovacs Collection Free Download - Richard Morgan blazed onto the SF scene in 2002 with ALTERED CARBON, which won the Philip K. Dick award and is now in production to be released as a ten-episode series by Netflix. ALTERED CARBON is the first in the Takeshi Kovacs trilogy, which continues with BROKEN ANGELS and WOKEN FURIES.

These three brilliant, crime noir SF novels are the perfect introduction to Richard's work, or a welcome reminder of his power as a writer, and now available in a beautiful box set.

Richard has also written two computer games (CRYSIS 2 and SYNDICATE), and the BLACK WIDOWcomics for MARVEL.

0.00 Avg rating0 Votes


Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.